Contacts

Management Staff

[one_fourth]Dan Hill, PGA[/one_fourth][one_fourth] Director of Golf and Club Operations[/one_fourth][one_fourth] (206) 325-5600[/one_fourth][one_fourth_last]dhill@broadmoorgolfclub.com[/one_fourth_last]

[one_fourth]Tim Feenstra, PGA[/one_fourth][one_fourth] Head Golf Professional[/one_fourth][one_fourth] (206) 325-8444[/one_fourth][one_fourth_last]timfeenstra@gmail.com[/one_fourth_last]

[one_fourth]Sean McDonough, GCSA[/one_fourth][one_fourth] Golf Course Superintendent[/one_fourth][one_fourth](206) 323-6568[/one_fourth][one_fourth_last]smcdonough@broadmoorgolfclub.com[/one_fourth_last]

 

Administrative Staff

[one_fourth]Kim Schubert[/one_fourth][one_fourth] Controller[/one_fourth][one_fourth](206) 325-5600 ext. 230[/one_fourth][one_fourth_last]kschubert@broadmoorgolfclub.com[/one_fourth_last]

[one_fourth]Susann O’Neill[/one_fourth][one_fourth] Membership Secretary[/one_fourth][one_fourth](206) 325-5600 ext. 221[/one_fourth][one_fourth_last]soneill@broadmoorgolfclub.com[/one_fourth_last]

[one_fourth]Sheri Henderson[/one_fourth][one_fourth] Executive Assistant[/one_fourth][one_fourth](206) 325-5600 ext. 222[/one_fourth][one_fourth_last]shenderson@broadmoorgolfclub.com[/one_fourth_last]

[one_fourth]Heather Riley[/one_fourth][one_fourth] Accounting Assistant[/one_fourth][one_fourth](206) 325-5600 ext. 227[/one_fourth][one_fourth_last]hriley@broadmoorgolfclub.com[/one_fourth_last]

 

 Food & Beverage Staff

[one_fourth]Sean Veighey[/one_fourth][one_fourth] Food & Beverage Director/Event Booking[/one_fourth][one_fourth](206) 325-5600 ext. 224[/one_fourth][one_fourth_last]sveighey@broadmoorgolfclub.com[/one_fourth_last]

[one_fourth]Sean Rogers[/one_fourth][one_fourth] Executive Chef/Event Menus[/one_fourth][one_fourth](206) 325-5600 ext. 225[/one_fourth][one_fourth_last]chef@broadmoorgolfclub.com[/one_fourth_last]

 

 

Clubhouse Maintenance

[one_fourth]Shamus Luby[/one_fourth][one_fourth] Facilities Manager[/one_fourth][one_fourth](206) 325-5600 ext. 257[/one_fourth][one_fourth_last]sluby@broadmoorgolfclub.com[/one_fourth_last]

 

Broadmoor Gate Phones

 

[one_third]Madison Gate[/one_third][one_third]Manned 24 hours a day[/one_third][one_third_last](206) 322-4441[/one_third_last]

[one_third]North (Arboretum)[/one_third][one_third]Manned 6 am to midnight[/one_third][one_third_last](206) 325-1113[/one_third_last]